lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Dear Mr.Right*

*Dear Mr. Right*

Dear Mr. Right,

Hi *waves* I am LC...otherwise known as Tina...I am a 23 year old single female (looking!!!!!!!!! for you!) I am 5'10, with reddish-brown curly long hair, and green-blue eyes...pretty average looking to tell you the truth...I like to read, write (as you can tell), love music (anykind), swimming, boating, camping, movies, walking,sports,chatting, friends, family and more...I have a good heart...I know I do...I cook, I clean...I EVEN DO WINDOWS....LMAO

Here is what I want from you...

YOU MUST HAVE THE FOLLOWING:

1) sense of humor

2) a good personality

3) understanding

4) you must be over your EGO

5) sensitive

6) Short, Fat, Furry, Skinny, Tall, Dark, Handsom...Whatever...If looks mattered more than the first five...I would rather be single.

7) must enjoy a cold beer and a hockey game

8) must enjoy cold beer

9) must enjoy hockey, the only sport that I am truly hooked on...

10) Your name must be Mr.Right...(ok not a requirement)

--FOR EVERYONE WHO THOUGHT THIS WAS A CHEAP PERSONALS AD--

--YOU ARE WRONG--

I thought it would be funny...

and to tell you the truth it was...

...I am happy

So on to my night--

I have Lena, Bradley (her twin brother), and Natasha here tonight with me...I guess they all wanted to be with Aunt Tina tonight...even though I had a massive headache...and I haven't felt real good in days...

But they are here...all three curled up on my bed, so that leaves the couch for me to cuddle up on...

I called Craig tonight...he was just kicking back with a few beers and listening to tunes...We talked for a long time tonight...(UNUSUAL) but it was good chatting! We had a riot talking about all the crazy things we have done in our lives...my cheeks hurt from laughing so hard at all the stupid things young foolish people do...and boy do we fit right in there...It's all good...like I have said before thank god we are young, cause we have a longer time to get over it...and for that matter you are only as young as you feel...I came to a conclusion...I am 59 and Craig is 8...LOL

I had a good day people...time to get naked and party now...Whooo Hooooo...good days are hard to come by around here, so I get a bit excited when they finally do hit...

I made it into surviving buzz...I have a feeling I may be eaten by a dino...but...I am really happy that I made it as far to get my name there...(it don't take much to excite me!)

I am getting tired now...*YAWN* wow that was a toe curler...

2 more days till my bestest friend comes for a visit...I am soooooo excited...I can hardly wait!!!!!!

Oh yeah I wrote a poem tonight...and it is not for "James"-----Lisa!

It was just written off the top of my head and it can kind of be pointed in Mr.Right's direction...

(so Lisa...You know I love ya...but you are wrong)

-----------------------------------------------------

I will fight for your arm

I will do what it takes

I will see thru the madness of the world

With the heat of the sun

And the cooling of the rain

As god shall be my witness

And love as my guiding star

Your embrace

Is a thousand lifetimes

Worth waiting for

Weakness that will control my every emotion

When your warm moist breath

Moves across my naked body

Take me away to a place that is ours

Pray for love to survive in this reckless world

And stand the test of time

This is my fearless fight

My all to be with you

Until we meet

You are my death

You are my survival

-----------------------------------------------------

So there you have it...I hope it makes sense to you all reading it...

It made pefrect sense to me...

--Well today Brad and I have a meeting with legal assistance for the upcoming court battle with the Landlord...(pssssst....between you and me...that DUDE is fried)...It will look so good on him...I CAN'T WAIT!!! I know I am right, and I know what he did was wrong and now, it's time to show him who's BOSS...well I am not THE boss, but he is sure going to learn a lesson...he is only messing with us because he thinks we are too young to know any better...well he is not ripping me off and getting away with it...

Oh yeah, and I have to do Laundry tomorrow and get this place spiffy for Friday...(it dosen't need much, but I am sure the floors need a good washing)

Ok I think that's it for tonight...

Have a Wonderful Independance Day all my American buddies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a great day all...

Love Ya

-Tina-

3:57 a.m. - 2001-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes