lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Bonjour*

*Bonjour*

--I didn't update yesterday--

What's wrong with me??

Yesterday was my day for veggin in front of the T.V and playing NHL trivia...

I didn't do the housework as planned...So that leaves today and tonight to finally get around to it. The only problem is...I don't want to do it!

Where is Mr.Clean when you need him?

Well...after the overwhelming response on my Mr.Right entry (NONE)...I don't think I will write to him ever again...LOL (it wasn't a cheap personal ad...I swear!) but for the people that seen the Dear Mr.Right thing and left...go back...there was more than that in my entry...

--In less than 24 hours--James will be here--My Bestest friend--In the whole wide world--

I AM SO EXCITED!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

No plans today...Just cleaning up the apartment...going grocery shopping at the famous Food Basic's where Kimmy works :) and doing laundry...WHAT FUN!

I am at a loss for words right now...

*HELP*

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I do have one thing to say...About the NHL chat...if those "newbie (ee) (eee) (eeeee)'s take over...I am so out of there...

In the whole time I have been going in there (over a year now) I have never had to use the ignore button...Everyone is usually so nice!!! Well not last night... :( It was just annoying and the people were just rude to everyone!

I didn't like it AT ALL!

What's with this new invasion...I must have missed something...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yeah, that's all for now...

This was kind of pointless...

*****************************************************

...KOR!!! All your friends love you...If you ever need anything from me...Ask!!! I know we don't know eachother that well...but you have done so much for me and I would only be too happy to return the favor...Chin up...You know things get better...I don't know when...but they will...SMILE :)

~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~

--Bye for now--

~*Might be here later*~

Have a good one :)

Love You All

~*Tina*~

P.S. I bet you could all tell just how bored I am today...with all the funky little things on my page...I kinda like it :)

-t

12:38 p.m. - 2001-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes