lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*UGHHHHHH*

*UGHHHHHHHHHHHHH*

Well today is just another day...

I didn't do anything real exciting...I got up after noon and made breakfast...pancakes and bacon...kind of defeats the purpose of calling it breakfast...which is eaten in the morning, but...it was good, it was food and everyone ate it so...

My neck is killing me, I have been sneezing all day...running a fever...FEELING BLAH! (sure signs of another cold) AAAAACHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! ~*Bless me*~

Well yesterday James, Brad...and a few others had plans to go bowling...We didn't end up going...instead we played cards (cribbage) and went for a walk around the city...to Tim Hortons and then we gave James a tour of the waterfront...it was kind of fun...

Our ride to my Mom's is 6 hours late, wondering if he will ever show up...so that just made for a boring day waiting to go swimming...

I am bored!!!!

I am sitting here while my bestest friend and my roomate watch T.V and talk about "guy" things...I presume...So I hope...tonights night isn't so boring...it's raining right now sooooooooo...who knows.

I guess this entry was kind of pointless...

Well I am going to play euchre at pogo...

Bye for now...

Hope everyone is having a FUN day!

Love Ya

-Tina-

5:42 p.m. - 2001-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes