lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Back*

*I'm Backkkkkkkkkkkkkk*

*You better run and hide while you still can*

--Ok I warned you...now that you are here...you cannot leave...EVER--

That is of course until you piss me off and then out on your arse you go.

So...I am just a little more bored than the last time I made my way here, there is nothing to do, it is hot in here...and I am still sneezing.

I hate having a cold in the middle of summer, on top of already feeling hot and sticky and blah...I have to fight with my sneezer to get it to stop running.

I guess I could go and watch some T.V but who knows what the "boys" are watching...this is driving me insane...

and the other option is to go in my room and watch the T.V but I know that if I lay there...I will be sleeping in no time...

So I think I am just going to write a bit more...

I thought this weekend would be diffrent...I thought I might have fun...instead I am sick and I have a hangover--I think-- or it's just this cold...

I have been waiting all afternoon to go out to my mom's for a swim...I guess I have learned that I better get my licence soon, and a car of course...and then I won't have to wait...wouldn't that be nice...

I made breakfast for my self before noon...wooo hooo...everyone else just got up when ever and then asked me to cook for them...(lazy !@#$%^&)

I am soooooo bored...

*help me*

I think I am going to have a nap...

I know I will be back later cause there is nothing better to do...

unless by some strange miracle...

I am busy or something...

...that's pushing my luck...LMAO

Have a good one my dear friends...

Oh yeah...GINGER...I know you are saying it's about time...I didn't give up on trying to find Mr.Right...but I am giving him a bit of space to come and find me...LOL

Bye everyone...come back later!!

I NEED NEW VIDEO SUGGESTIONS...

ohhhh I wonder if they have...

I am going to see...

this can be the theme song for our tribe :) *grins evily*

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

-Tina-

I can't find the video I was thinking of....(SHOOT)

So I need some help people...please let me know of a video I can put here!!!!! PURTY PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

-t

3:12 p.m. - 2001-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes