lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sometimes You Feel Like A Nut*

*Sometimes you feel like a nut, Sometimes you are*

I had a fun night...We didn't do anything too special with me being booger faced...

This is really making me mad...I have had 4 colds already this year...most of the time I don't even get one...*this makes 5*

_____________________________________________________

I am bored...to the max!

Everyone here has their lazy behind in bed...I guess that's good considering they didn't leave me ALONE yesterday.

-----------------------------------------------------

I want to make myself clear on something...

I AM NO LONGER LOOKING FOR MR.RIGHT...he will eventually make his way to me...I figure if I have to wait, it will just make me appricate it more when he is in my arms...

-----------------------------------------------------

Ok so on to my night...we were all kind of bored here, we ate dinner...and went upsatirs to watch some T.V.

I left quick...some kung-fu fighter movie...so I came here and played a few games of euchre and chatted for a bit...I HATE MSN!!!! Brad's is working just fine...mine still won't go on :(

_____________________________________________________

So yeah...where was I...Oh yeah...

they left and came back with a case of Bud (1/2 bud and 1/2 bud light) I didn't plan on drinking...they each had like 6 gone by the time I finally went and got one...the only reason I did was Craig (bad boy) I called him up and he told me that he took a trip to the beer store and got himself a 12 pack...so I said...well, if everyone else is having a beer, why not me...

-----------------------------------------------------

So I got one...it went down a little too nice...So I got another...and another...and another...last time I looked I had 8 empty beer bottles on my night stand...

I think I drank them just a little too fast...Oh my god, I felt it...

I don't think it helped that I took cotacts (for cold's) before I started chuggin em down...

_____________________________________________________

This led to the very interesting dream I had...I kept thinking that Craig was on the phone...like I would say something...and then I would wait for him to answer me...but he didn't so I kept hanging up the phone...(yes I am whacked) that was a trip and a half...I must have thought that at least a dozen times...(That's why my title is what it is)

-----------------------------------------------------

I am going to Mom's for a swim today...feeling hot and humid already...CAN'T WAIT...

I think I am done here...I've got writer's block or something...I will be here later with some more...

Have a great day!!!

I hope everyone is having a good weekend...

I am still bored and sick :(

Ok I'm out

-Tina-

I forgot to ask for some new video suggestions...need a new one :)

And...Dale Earnheardt Jr...Won the pepsi 400...I cried!!!

8:27 a.m. - 2001-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes