lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Have Written A Lot Today*

*I have written a lot today*

I couldn't find the video's that Kimmy suggested, but I found one that I really like...

It is Country and it is by a new artist...the song is called Unconditional by Clay Davidson...

Please hit the link and it will take you right to the music video, please tell me what you think...But to really catch the meaning of the song you have to listen to the words...

It is a great message...

I really wanted to get the lyrics up for the song but my faithful site for lyrics doesn't seem to have him listed, so I will continue my search...and hopefully I will get it in here soon!

Haven't done much today...well except for clean my house...

For those of you who don't know...I am going to be moving on the first of August...I really don't want to move but my landlord here is making life pretty miserable...

It is going to be hectic in the next few weeks...I am going to visit Craig on the 20th (I think) and then coming back home on the 27th and moving on the 31st...YIKES!

So I have to start this week, packing up and getting stuff in order before I leave...

I can't wait to go really, I am totally excited...I hope I can still get up there for a visit before the summer is over...with the court stuff coming up...I really hope it dosen't take longer than it has to...and what really sucks is that I have to be here for it...*sigh*

If it wasn't for the simple fact that I know he is in soooooo much trouble, and if I am not here I can't win...I would leave tonight.

It has been boring here...If I wasn't laid off of work I could go back by now...I can at least walk on my foot now...

Being laid off sucks big time.

No money, no nothing...*sigh*

I guess I could go out and look for another job anyday now...

That sounds good...tomorrow I will devote my time to looking for another job.

Yeah...I think I am done here for now...I have already written a ton today, so I don't know if I will be back here later on tonight, I just might be if I can find the words to that song...

Have a great day everyone...

Love Ya

-Tina-

3:30 p.m. - 2001-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes