lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Ummmmmm, OK?*

--COMING SOON TO A DIARY NEAR YOU (THIS ONE)...MY TOP 10 FAVORITE VIDEOS...KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED--

(((KIMMY!!! I found the Sugar Ray Video!!!))) *So I kept both* :)

*Ummmmm OK?*

--Yesterday I thought my cold was getting better...Guess not--

--I am feeling crappy--

--I got a job today...I know that was quick...I called my sis where she works and asked if they were hiring...she told me she would call back...she did and she asked if tomorrow was a good time to start...well she asked if today would be good, but I am sicker than a dog...she told her boss that and he said that wasn't a problem...when I felt better I could go in for training...Tomorrow sounds good to me--

--That's if I make it thru the night--

--I can't believe after all the guestbook signing's I got in yesterday...NO ONE SIGNED MINE :( --

--Has anyone even listened to the music video yet?--

--Did everyone leave without telling me?--

--Ummmmmm OK?--

--Nothing happening here today, just the same as yesterday...BOREDOM...you know I try to do something exciting but those dishes didn't sing and dance today so I was still bored...--

--It is hotttttt in here...time to invest in an air conditioner...or a really big freezer--

--The fan just blows about the hot air that is killing me in the first place...I just can't win--

--Today is the day for Survivor!!! I am so excited...even though I don't have a clue what in the world I am suposed to be doing--

--I guess I will figure it out sooner or later--

--Love makes you rich-- I haven't been able to stop thinking about that...I have 50 cents in my pocket...I need some lovin...--

--So I think that raps it up here--

--I could keep on writing but I am sure you are sleeping by now--

--Have a great day everyone--

****Sign the guestbook, that's why it's there****

-Tina-

2:14 p.m. - 2001-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes