lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Breakdown*

*The Breakdown*

~I woke up this morning and stumbled out of my bed, shot to me feet and into the bathroom I went. I turned on the shower, Opened the medicine cabinet...got out my toothpaste and tooth brush...closed the door, and it hit~

BREAKDOWN

~I looked in the mirror, and seen me (that's a give in) but this time it wasn't like before...I really looked.~

~It wasn't showing me my face, it opened up and showed me like I had never seen before~

Today was my breakdown.

.:It felt really good:.

I really have to laugh at myself, I thought that what I was going thru and what I was feeling was a deal only I knew of...but it's not. Everyone has these moments where the answers are always out of arms reach.

No one has life figured out, No one at all...

How could I be so foolish to think that everyone has it better than me...

I feel so juvinile.

But what can you do?

Nothing is going to fall at our feet unless we shake it up a bit right!

Note to self: I.O.U on pat on the back.

Have a great day all, And BE YOURSELF...NO MATTER WHAT!

Love Ya

I will be back later, but right now I am going to turn the music on and DANCE...

Might even do the cha-cha

-Tina-

1:49 p.m. - 2001-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes