lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*FISH*

*FISH*

I like fish.

Well no I don't it makes me feel sick.

I like shrimp.

But I am sure I could eat a peice of fish for something to do.

I had to write about fishies...I like fish I had a goldfish once but he died.

Needed to do it to join the diayring "The FISHbowl"

I like to fish, but I throw them back, and I hate it when they die on me.

I know how to clean a fish, if that's one thing my father actually taught me it was cleaning and scaling a fish.

My cats like tuna.

That's all, this was my fish entry (:

Love Ya

-Tina-

P.S. I wrote an entry before this one, but I had to get this one up here :)

2:08 p.m. - 2001-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes