lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*It Took Me Forever To Get Back Here*

****POLL IS UP AND RUNNING--CAST YOUR VOTE FOR FAVORITE VIDEO'S****

*It took me forever to get back here*

I said a lot in the previous entry, so I just had it sit there for a bit, in hopes that some people would read it and kind of lend a hand in the help department.

I called Craig tonight, we just got into a conversation and he had to go play laser tag with friends...

I called my Mom in hopes that she might have something to say about the whole thing but she said that she was watching the weakest link and she would call back...it's almost 2:30am and she hasent called back.

I was told today that the answer I am looking for doesn't come when someone explains it but lies within.

So I was told to relax and "smell the flowers"...So I did...I sniffed a fake rose...it smelled like dust, I will never do that again. It just made me sneeze.

The first day of work was a bummer really, I only worked for 2 hours...what kind of job is that?

I start the regular schedual on Monday...so I am off until then :)

I didn't do much today...I still feel sick...my back is sore and I feel kind of numb to all feelings...

I am usually happy or sad or alone...tonight...I exsist...nothing to make a mood...

I can't sleep, I am tired but my mind is off on this big journey and it left my body so...here I sit.

I am getting all the codes for my top 10 video list...I don't have a point for doing this I just thought it would be cool...maybe I can get a poll going and have you readers vote for the winner...Thats definatly crossing my mind now.

Yes, I think I will do that...So please cast your votes for the song you like best...you will find the poll and the 10 songs to choose from...I will list the top three instead of all 10 videos which would take me ten days to do...So vote...have your say!

I think I am done here for now...going to get a poll...Ha!

Have a great night.

Love Ya

(((Please don't forget to vote)))

-Tina-

Oh yeah and since your here--Sign the guestbook :)

2:26 a.m. - 2001-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes