lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*102 Points About Tina*

--Hey You--Yes You, Come Here--I Need To Tell You Something--But You Have To Promise Not To Tell--Not Even Me--Ok?

--Vote Often For Your Fav Video--

--Sign The Guestbook--

*Now On With The Day*

*102 reasons to love me...LOL*

I have added the lyrics to a song by Guns N Roses, It is called Don't Cry.

My friend Craig picked it out tonight, he told me that he hated to see me so unhappy...Yes we finally got to talk after the interuption with laser tag last night.

The only problem with that song is that it made me cry even more than what I was before, it hit something deep.

I think you will like it :)

Even though Craig's comp wont let him in here, I want to say thank-you to him for being such a wonderful friend.

He knows that, I tell him all the time...

I am totally feeling better tonight...I have been struggling with myself lately trying to figure out all these answers...but I finally came to my senses and I am letting fate deal me out my life...

With all the good times I will remember and all the bad times I would sooner forget...Each thing is going to shape how I grow as a person.

And really to be honest, that's all anyone can do...besides better ourselves, we have to go with the flow of life.

I seen this new thing on a site the other day and it read (not exact words, but close enough) "think of 100 things about yourself, just points" he got it from someone else who did 99 things, he did 100, his friend did 101 so I am going to do 102.

1. I am Tina

2. I am 23 years old

3. I live in Canada

4. In the provience of Ontario

5. In the City of Windsor

6. In the County of Essex

7. I am proud to be a Canadian

8. I am proud of myself

9. I love to laugh

10. I am a hopeless romantic

11. I love pasta

12. I love Beer

13. I love to write

14. I hate selfish people

15. I want to be loved for who I am

16. I love my Cats

17. I cannot have children

18. I just started a new job

19. I have 2 older sisters

20. I have one older brother

21. I have one step brother, He's in jail

22. I have one step sister, She is a new Mom

23. I love the rain

24. I hate thunderstorms

25. This is harder than what I thought

26. I love all my friends

27. I love hockey (go leafs go)

28. I love beer, I know I already said it :)

29. I don't think I can make it to 102

30. I am 5'10

31. I have a lot of highlights in my hair

32. I think I am pretty

33. But I've seen better

34. I have big feet (size 10)

35. I love to cook

36. I love vanillia anything

37. I am passionate

38. I'd rather make love than have sex

39. I want to be married

40. I want to see the leafs win a Stanley Cup

41. I love to write

42. I love to read

43. I like swimming

44. I have funny names for my Cats (spunkie-chunkers, spice-pooky)

45. I love to read Saturday's comics

46. I like to watch movies cuddled up on the couch

47. I sleep on my belly

48. I like to make my bed every morning

49. I love to play cards

50. I like to listen to music

51. I spoil kids

52. I spoil my cats

53. I don't own a wonderbra, but I am thinking it may be a good investment

54. I love fresh fruit

55. The plastic stuff is too hard to chew

56. I will never wear a thong, unless...well let's leave it at that

57. I love candles

58. I don't do drugs

59. I like to play fight

60. I have long hair

61. I wear silk pajama's

62. I have satin sheets

63. I have hopes and dreams

64. I believe in God

65. I believe in Angels

66. I believe in Ghost and U.F.O's

67. I love my Mom

68. I play with my hair when I am nervous

69. I hate when people call my house and let the answering machine pick up but then don't say anything

70. I type slow

71. I ramble in people's guestbooks (sorry Dood)

72. I like to draw

73. I am getting sleepy

74. I drink more than 8 glasses of water a day

75. I love cold pizza

76. I like beer LOL

78. I paint my nails a lot

79. I hate shopping

80. I like my job, I think

81. I cry

82. I am emotional

83. I am sexual, but not a pervert

84. I love coffee

85. I don't usually eat breakfast

86. I love long walks by the river

87. I look both ways before I cross a street

88. I say POP not SODA (kor) lol

89. I have full lips

90. I don't wear much makeup

91. I like playing pool

92. I have cute toes

93. I have a cold

94. I like comedies

95. I like good books

96. I brush my teeth in the shower

97. I read when I am in the bath

98. I am afraid of heights

99. I love roller coasters

100. I am in search for Mr. Right

101. I am almost done

102. I am me and I love it

--Whew, I made it--

*falls to floor*

(little help please)

if you want to do this for youself please feel free, it was kind of cool.

But remember if you do it...you need to make 103 points about yourself.

I am out of here...

Love you all...

Here is the song...Hope you like

Please vote often!!

And sign the GB

Don't Cry~ Guns N Roses

Talk to me softly

There's something in your eyes

Don't hang your head in sorrow

And please don't cry

I know how you feel inside I've

I've been there before

Somethin's changin' inside you

And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight

I still love you baby

Don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper

And give me a sigh

Give me a kiss before you

tell me goodbye

Don't you take it so hard now

And please don't take it so bad

I'll still be thinkin' of you

And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied

And please remember

how I felt inside now honey

You gotta make it your own way

But you'll be alright now sugar

You'll feel better tomorrow

Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight

An don't you cry tonight

An don't you cry tonight

There's a heaven above you baby

And don't you cry

Don't you ever cry

Don't you cry tonight

Baby maybe someday

Don't you cry

Don't you ever cry

Don't you cry

Tonight

Night All

-Tina-

12:02 a.m. - 2001-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes