lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Blah...*

*Blah...*

I put myself in a bad mood you could say.

I am listening to all these sappy songs I downloaded and I ummmmm, well...I AM...

LONELY!

I swear I do it to myself...I could be all smiles and then CRASH...I am feeling crappy, why?

I don't know.

I have 2 roomates that don't talk to me.

My best friend is in Illinois and we don't get to talk to eachother much...And getting down there is just far out of reach right now with the new job and all. *sigh*

I just need to get away from my surroundings. They bore me to death.

I think a good week away from all of this will do some good.

I wish I could just pack the hell up and leave for good right about now.

I am not sure if that will resolve anything, but I want to be anywhere but here.

I am moving in 17 days to my new apartment, I will be even closer to work and there is a kick ass balcony, a place to sip cold beer and read the paper.

I am struggling with everything.

I have been feeling crappy.

And my thoughts just seem to be haunting me.

I will just be sitting around and I start to think and I get pissed off at myself, is that even normal?

I'm bored right now, nothing to do. I think I'll take a walk...I have all this negative energy to burn.

*HELP*

-Tina-

8:03 p.m. - 2001-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes