lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sniff, Sniff*

--VOTE & SIGN THE GUESTBOOK PLEASE!!--

*sniff, sniff*

--No wonder why I hide in the corner all the time--

Everywhere I go, someone loves someone else...

*goes back in corner with my maple leafs blanket*

Time to resort to staying in the house being a vegetable or something.

ARGHHHHHH!

Love is in the air la la la la

*shoots the record player*

--Feels beeter now--

*sobs*

So I am here but once again bitchin' are you getting sick of me yet?

I am not really bitchin' I am happy for anyone who loves someone!

I am outta here.

Don't know what to say.

Love You All

-Tina-

3:49 p.m. - 2001-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes