lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*So Blah*

*So Blah*

I hate MSN!

And that's final.

Why do they go and mess up a good thing? Sending E-mail use to be easy.

I hate it...takes forever to load!

Ok I am done complaing now.

I think.

Just sitting here listening to some good heavy rock music...All this nice depressing stuff.

Do you understand why they seem so depressed? They are loaded, I would be like whoooo hoooo I am loaded.

I guess that just say's no matter how much money you got you still have emotions.

I have too many emotions!

And not enough money.

I wish I could get paid for being sad, I would be a millionaire in a minute.

I called Craig tonight, another one of those 15 minute talks. He said he was a bit busy tonight.

I bet I could have talked his poor ear off tonight...I think he knew that too that's why he kept it short?

I looked at the surviving buzz thing tonight.

I have 2 votes against me.

Keep voting me off please, I don't feel like playing anymore.

I think my diary days are coming to an end soon.

Good-night.

Or something like that.

-Tina-

1:25 a.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes