lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Dear Diary*

*Dear Diary*

Dear Diary,

I am here, but I cannot tell you why. I tried to get myself to come here and write, but I couldn't bring myself in.

I had to come here and address a few things. I thought the source of the problem had been here all along. I kept digging into my feelings and I was making myself pretty sad. I know it's pathetic.

I thought for a while that this "diary writing" was helping me out with small little things, but when I really look, most of what I write about makes no sense and it's about my past. My past kills me.

I have one thing to be thankfull for, and that is those people who don't want me to leave. Thank you guys and gals.

Last night I wasn't sure if I wanted to write out my life anymore, and today that feeling hasn't changed. I just don't know.

I feel really foolish and a bit selfish to tell you the truth.

MSN is back (hotmail) to where I can understand it, I am not sure if anyone else got to see the change they were trying to give us. But it sucked.

14 days till I move. I am a bit happy about that. I want out of this place and away from a landlord that continually calls me "bitch" and takes my mail. (federal offence buddy).

He got fried, I know he did, there is now a "for sale" sign in the middle of my lawn. Not like I care because I am so out of here.

Kor- I am not leaving my friend, It was one of those things that was just kicking my ass. I thought I wanted to just get away from everything, but I sure don't want to lose wondefull people like you.

Ginger- Can you please un-tie me now, duct tape gives me a rash (I know this cause I am a kinky devil) LOL

Dood- I don't know what to say to you bud. You don't need to give anything back, I don't feel I give enough. Thanks for wanting me to stay.

Ms-M- I couldn't leave my partner in the hunt for dates, that makes me laugh so much.

THANK YOU EVERYONE WHO DOSEN'T WANT TO SEE ME GO.

You could say now I am feeling all warm and fuzzy. Were you trying to cheer me up? If you were it kinda worked.

LC is back! I hope I don't bore you.

LOVE YA!

-I have a crush, isn't that silly-

-Not saying who-

-It's my little secret-

Oh yeah, today is ok. My back hurts but that's all.

-Tina-

P.S. I might just be back later

1:28 p.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes