lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Leaving*

.:He Loves Me? He Loves Me Not:.

--I'm sure he would tell me if he knew--

*Leaving*

In a few short hours I am going to be in the pool.

In a few short hours I am going to be happy.

I think I am going to stay until Saturday.

Brad got laid off for 2-3 weeks, that added some tension in here last night. He is bummin. I feel bad for him, this comes at a very bad time for everyone.

So with him in a sour mood. I think I will high tail it out of here before he gets evil. I don't want to bail on him, but I have had a lot on my mind and if I stay here and continue to put up with this stuff I am going to snap. I know it.

And I know it won't be good.

I went to bingo last night, what a fun sport that is. I didn't win a dime but I did witness some woman win 20,000 dollars. God I wish that were me.

I know where I'd be.

My fingers feel fat today.

It's hot in here.

I am waiting for my date with that pool.

See Ya Everyone.

Have a Great weekend.

Love Ya

-Tina-

*13 days till I move!!!!!!!!*

12:38 p.m. - 2001-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes