lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*It's Late*

--Poll Closes Friday--Get Your Vote In--

*results will be posted on Saturday or Friday if I am feeling spunky*

*It's late*

Yeah it is, almost 4 a.m. I have this new trend. I stay awake to the wee hours of the morning.

Don't have too much to say, just thought I would add something.

8 days till I move (YEEEEE HAWWWWW) I actually start on Sunday. Won't be offically moved in to the 1st of August.

I need to get a new mouse for my computer tomorrow.

I have been in a decent mood all day.

Just a few minor speed bumps with roomates.

Ok I am gone for now.

Have a Wonderful night.

I will back tomorrow.

Night

-Tina-

P.S. Thank you to the people that missed me while I was gone.

P.S.S. Dood, I am not mad at you, I hope my new message in your GB cleared it up

P.S.S.S. Thank you Ginger!

3:03 a.m. - 2001-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes