lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Tired/Bumper Stickers*

*Rubbin My Eyes*

I didn't get enough sleep today. I am still pretty tired. But I have to get moving on this packing, I move in a week and I have 0 boxes packed. I HATE MOVING!

I have too much stuff. WOW. I am only 23 and I bet I have more stuff than a person with 5 bedrooms. (well not quite that much). But an awful lot.

I heard the funniest thing last night.

Brad and I took a walk to 7-11 for some munchies.

This was the conversation:

Brad~ Tina, you are starting to look diffrent.

Tina~ What?

Brad~ You are looking more mature.

Tina~ Really?

Brad~ Yes!

Long silence

Tina~ What look diffrent?

Brad~ I don't know.

Tina~ Well you were the one who said I look diffrent!

Brad~ I know.

Tina~ Tell me

Brad~ Your face. It isn't so rounded anymore, you don't look like a little girl.

Tina~ Cool

Brad~ And your tan makes you look really pretty.

Long Long silence

Brad~ And your boob's look hot, they are really bouncy.

Tina~ Pardon me. No wait don't repeat yourself.

~Change Subject NOW~

So for the rest of the walk to the store I looked at passing cars.

In the store I hid behind the potatoe chips.

Walking home he flung his arm over my shoulder and said he was sorry if he had embarrassed me.

Yes he did.

Then we started talking about this girl that is saying she is falling for him, but has a boyfriend and 2 kids.

I didn't know what to say to him really. I just said that I didn't want to see him get hurt by her.

I really didn't have any good roomate advice that he was asking for.

But there are somethings you have to learn on your own, I guess.

I wasn't eaten by a dino, and I wasn't voted off the island. But I apparently lost my bra running, So now everyone has seen my new and approved perky boobs.

And I still can't get a date with any men on that island. GEEZE!

I recieved an email that was pretty funny I am going to post it.

Bumper Stickers

If You Don't Believe In Oral Sex, Keep Your Mouth

Shut.

Impotence: Nature's Way Of Saying "No Hard Feelings."

If You Can Read This, I've Lost My Trailer.

This Would Be Really Funny If It Weren't Happening To

Me!

I'm Cleverly Disguised As A Responsible Adult

If We Quit Voting Will They All Go Away?

The Face Is Familiar But I Can't Quite Remember My

Name...

Practice Safe Sex. Go Screw Yourself.

It's Been Lovely But I Have To Scream Now

I Haven't Lost My Mind, It's Backed Up On Disk

Somewhere

"Please Tell Your Pants Its Not Polite To Point."

If That Phone Was Up Your Butt, Maybe You Could Drive

A Little Better.

Thank You For Smoking Pot.

If Sex Is A Pain In The Ass, Then You're Doing It

Wrong...

If Walking Is So Good For You, Then Why Does My

Mailman Look Like Jabba The

Hut?

Caution - Driver Legally Blonde!

Don't Be Sexist - Broads Hate That

How Many Roads Must A Man Travel Down Before He Admits

He Is Lost?

Saw It... Wanted It... Had A Fit... Got It!

==========

The easiest way to find something lost around the

house is to buy a

replacement.

============

Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive

anyway.

One good turn gets most of the blankets.

Sex is like air; it's not important unless you aren't

getting any.

There are two kinds of pedestrians--the quick and the

dead.

An unbreakable toy is useful for breaking other toys.

If quitters never win, and winners never cheat, then

who is the fool who

said "Quit while you're ahead"?

A closed mouth gathers no feet.

Health is merely the slowest possible rate at which

one can die.

It's not hard to meet expenses, they're everywhere.

Jury - Twelve people who determine which client has

the better lawyer.

Never lick a gift horse in the mouth.

The only difference between a rut and a grave is the

depth.

Marriage is the triumph of imagination over

intelligence. Second marriage is

the triumph of hope over experience.

Before marriage, a man yearns for the woman he loves.

After marriage, the

'Y' becomes silent.

If you want your spouse to listen and pay strict

attention to every word you

say, talk in your sleep.

Hey. I thought they were funny.

I am outta here for now, I really should start packing.

Bye

Love You All

-Tina-

12:06 p.m. - 2001-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes