lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Hump-Me-Day*

*Hump-Me-Day*

I am tired. My back hurts like a mother flipper. And I am SO BORED.

I start moving in on Sunday to my new place. He is the nice things about my new place that really make me look forward to it.

New place is closer to work (only a 2 minute walk)

double sink

no freaked out landlord

hot male neighbor

big ass balcony

lots of space

more closets

allowed to have air conditioner

nice big kitchen

big bedroom (HUGE!)

no freaked out landlord (oh I already said that)

I CAN'T WAIT!

I get a new phone number too. That may make those freaky calls (breathing heavy) stop!

I am geting DSL for the net, I have cable right now, but I have been told that the DSL is much faster.

I called the cable company and told them that, I got a new package that slashes my bill in half. (whooo hoooo)

I get the playboy network (why?, I don't have a clue)

I switched my long distance provider too, I was paying 20 cents a minute to call the States, now I will be paying 5 cents thru Primus Canada. (gotta love that)

My hydro and gas will be turned on friday.

I have a great view of the river from my balcony.

I am going to love it there.

I should have asked the cable company if I could only get the music video stations. I usually only watch T.V when I have my "I need a nap time" Oh wait then I would have to miss The Simpsons at 6 oclock and that would be hell.

I've gotten like 3 boxes packed, I really hate moving.

We moved a lot when I was a kid. I guess I just want a spot where I am happy, and where I can stay for longer than a year.

I am not moving again until I can buy a home or I am married. So I guess I will be there for the rest of my life.

Work has been alright. There is only so much fun you can have answering phones and getting coffee for people who don't drink it anyways. I think they just like to see me walk. No where on that job description did I see COFFEE WHORE.

I have only been working 4 hours a day until the other girl leaves for good at the end of October. I wanted a job cause i was too bored at home, so I have to live with it. And it isn't all that bad, the people there are nice and it beats busting my ass in a factory.

I was looking over some stuff today. I think I am going to take a course in computers. You can never be too educated right.

Better myself for the future or something.

I think I am done here for now.

I have nothing more to say at this moment so that would be a good indication that I should go.

Have a great day.

-Tina-

...4 days till I start moving in...7 days and it's official...

3:20 p.m. - 2001-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes