lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Wasting Away In Margaritaville*

*Wasting Away In Margaritaville, Looking For My Lost Shaker Of Salt*

Wasting away somewhere, I wish it was Margaritaville. And I happen to know where my salt shaker is.

It's nice out today, I love weather like this. It makes me smile.

I have been in a good mood all day. First off that's amazing despite all the crap I have had to put up with here.

I came home from being out (I went to bingo) and come in to find both my roomates are in a huff.

They were slaming doors and cursing. All over money. Hot head #1 (Brad) and Hot Head #2 (James). James ripped Brad off for close to 500 dollars, which now means Brad is behind on his rent to me, So that bascially fucks me over.

I just can't win.

My job is alright but I had to catch up on some bills from whren I was laid off. I let my old roomy slide on rent when I was working and she screwed me out of 300 dollars I will never see. and now this. Brad was behind in rent, it wasn't really a problem then I had a bit of money, but now money is tight and I need it for my new place. I have to get something going or I will be stuck here forever.

I really hate the fact that people take advantage of me like that. I am always willing to lend a hand, no matter what, and I get burned every single time.

But I never stop giving, you would think I'd learn my damn lesson, but Nooooooooooooo. I am so dense!

All I want is to get out of here! And if this hurts me the way I think it is going to hurt me, it is definalty going to set me back a few weeks, I don't think I can do it. I really don't think I will be able to handle this stress.

But I am still in a good mood and that amazes me to no end.

I just sat back and said FUCK IT for a change. Something will work out, it has to. Life owes me something, anything. I will take peace of mind please!

So yeah, I went to bingo today. I won 50 bucks, profit of 30. Whoooo hoooo

Maybe that's why I am in a good mood, nope. That's not it I was happy before. Who knows. I like it.

Going on another date with "Warhead" sometimes this weekend just waiting for the word.

That's all.

Bye for now.

-Tina-

BE HAPPY!!

6:23 p.m. - 2001-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes