lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Thursday*

*Thursday Morning*

Well to me it's still HUMP DAY, but the clock tells me it's thursday.

I am sitting here bored out of my tree once again. I swear no one likes me anymore.

I have joined some diaryrings.

I thought I would write about why I joined them and what they mean to me, so if i bore the pants off of you I am sorry.

Barenaked Diaryring:

Not because I am always naked, but because I love Barenaked Ladies, they have been my favorite band forever now. From Canada! That's always a plus :)

Heartbroken Diaryring:

I joined this one cause I have had my heart broken and trampled on one too many times. And it feels good to know that there are people who hurt like you do, you just don't feel so alone.

Diaryland Diaryring:

Cause I write.

The FISHbowl Diaryring:

I joined it cause someone asked me to.

Sag. Diaryring:

I was born December 16th 1977. I was born on my Pepe's birthday he was born in 1903. I was also born 4 months after Elvis died. Wicked eh?

Cat Lovers Diaryring:

Well I have my two babies, Spunkie (my fat cat) and Spice (my skinny cat) i love them to peices.

Green Diaryring:

I love the color green, maybe it's cause I am a horn toad? Just to prove it I have a pair of green fila's.

I Am Canadian Diaryring:

Well I am Canadian and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I Love My Mommy Diaryring:

Cause I love my Mom, she is the greastest.

100% Individual Diaryring:

I am who I am.

I Am Insane Diaryring:

But not to the point where I answer my own questions, oh wait I do.

Lost Diayring:

I feel lost in this big world, feeling like sometimes I am the only one who has the world crashing at my feet.

I Am Not Perfect:

llew I ma ton. LMAO

NotHodldinBack Diaryring:

I joined cause I write about my life. I don't care who reads it. I just love to write.

Twenties Diaryring:

I am 20 something.

Wanderer's Diaryring:

Cause I never know where to go in life.

Those are my rings so far.

I am tired now, I need coffee.

Night

-Tina-

1:46 a.m. - 2001-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes