lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Huh?*

*Huh?*

Ok so I come on here and as soon as I get into checking my e-mail I get that little thing that comes up and says that someone signed my guestbook. I am happy with that. Because I love reading em! So as the story goes I come in here and click on the GB and read the entry. I am now confused, who are you? What have you done with my children (ok I threw that part in) Who is this person who loves bingo? and why should they know better? Yes I am confused!

Who are you? Please tell me!

Ok now on to my messed up day.

Talked to Tom, this is not looking good at all, he is not sure if he wants me to move in now, cause I will be 4 days late giving him the other half of the rent. He said he is not sure if he is comfortable with that. I have good refrences, I have never been late with payments, I have never had a check bounce in my bank account, I don't have any outstanding bills. I am good when it comes to money, I just don't have a lot.

If I don't move in there I swear I am going to Sears and buying a fridge box living in there by the river. Or in the words of Chris Farley I could "live in a van down by the river" but that would require me to buy a van.

HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!

-Tina-

4:24 p.m. - 2001-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes