lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Thanks For Being On My Side*

*Someone Was On My Side, Thank You Who Ever You Are!*

Well I am happy.

I am so fucking happy I want to stand on my porch and scream to the world.

*stands on porch and screams* YEEEEEEE HAWWWWWWWWW!

Cops are called, I go to jail (that's if I did that) but I didn't.

I have to share this wonderful news with everyone.

I have been so bummed thinking that I am losing my apartment because of helping others and getting burned. Well tonight my prayers were answered, I think I was awarded for doing good for others.

Here's the scoop.

Tonight I wandered off to the cupboard to find food, NONE, well soup, but my money has been going for rent and bills and not for food (good weight loss plan) I was kinda pissed off with everything and yet I had a few bucks from my bingo winning yesterday I went and bought my roomates a sub (they didn't deserve it, because they acted like two total fools). When I got home from the sub shop my sis was on MSN. She asked me about the apartment and I told he what Tom said to me today, I told her that I was crying all day. She told me to go over there to talk to her, but I said no. I just wasn't in the mood for people to shove all these "it will be alright's " down my throat. I just wanted to be in my room as far away from people as I could get. I setteled in my room and ate my sub and watched Simpsons. When that was done I cecked my e-mail and she was there, she asked me if I wanted to go to bingo. Now I don't go to bingo often, once in a blue moon. i told her that I only had 10 bucks left and she said that she would give me 10 cause she didn't ant to go alone, she told me this at 20 to 7, bingo starts at 7...

I got over there and she said you know I am going to win tonight so you can get your place, that's a promise.

I said you are outta your fucking mind girl, this is my life.

Well she wasn't lying.

She bingoed on this little book and got 100 dollars...not bad, but we didnt win anymore. profit of 40 dollars on my side.

She said let's stay for the next one, I said no!

She won.

We stayed.

We didn't win anything until the jackpot round.

She bingoed on the outside frame on 45 numbers for 100 dollars and the number right after that was I28 the number she needed for the full card, back to back numbers 46 numbers she got the jackpot!!!!! all by herself 1,000 dollars...550 dollars profit on my end.

She wanted to stay. I said why not I was feeling really happy.

She bingoed again the lucky devil and got 38 dollars, and then finally after a million waits I won!!!!! 15 dollars...LOL, hey I like it when I bingo no matter how much it is.

Now in the morning I am calling Tom and going there with my rent!

Something was on my side tonight.

THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, WHO EVER WISHED ME WELL!

I think I missed my date with Jay :o(

I am sorry Jay, I hope you understand.

Ok so now I am hoping to get out with him tomorrow.

Night everyone.

Be happy, for once...I am!

I want to say...

My name is Tina.

And I am Canadian!

-Tina-

3:32 a.m. - 2001-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes