lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Bowling/Packing*

*Bowling/Packing*

Been packing all day. Tom said i could have the place now...THANK GOD!

So I have been busting my ass all day, getting stuff ready to go tomorrow. I start moving in tomorrow and officially move in on Wednesday.

I went bowling tonight with the "guys" kind of a like a fairwell thing.

We went bowling and had a few beers.

I bowled well tonight, I think I am going to join the leauge again this year.

Bowled three games, 126, 186, 152...not too bad.

I have yet to see a 200 game.

I seen something tonight that was very disturbing, after bowling we all decided to grab a bite to eat, we walked to Burger King, but before we went in a few people wanted a smoke so we sat there on the corner and waited.

A man about in his 30's walked up and was feeling his ummmmm...thingy.

He unzipped is pants I thought he was drunk going to take a piss right on the corner but he pulled it out and spanked it right there...Oh my god I wanted to vomit...

I was going to scream but you just don't do that shit. Liable to get your ass kicked in, so I just sat there staring at cars that were going to the tunnel...

When the guy was done he walked up to one of my friends and asked him if he was doing good, since his back was turned he didn't know what he was doing...the dude held out his hand (same one he was using during his moment of pleasure) and James shook it...

OH MY GOD!! That was the sickest thing I had ever witnessed in my entire life.

We told James what went on behind his back.

I was cutting jokes all night.

Why did he shake a strangers hand in the first place...

You just had to laugh or I was going to barf.

That was my night.

Lessons learned...

Never go to Burger King EVER again.

Night

-Tina-

3:07 a.m. - 2001-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes