lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*2 More Days*

*2 More Days*

That's it, and then I am outta here!

I am getting pretty excited, My apartment is bare right now, the only thing left is my bed to sleep on, clothes to wear on the floor, my computer and the desk, everything else is at the new place.

I can't wait.

I got quite the response about the Ouellette whacker...(see previous entry)

That was the most disturbing thing ever!

Right now I am dying for COFFEE!! I should get my lazy butt up and get me some.

My arms are killing from moving all those boxes, but the pain is so worth it knowing PEACE is at my new apartment. I cannot wait till Thursday morning. I am going to get up early, take a shower, make a coffee and grab the morning paper and go sit out on the balcony with my housecoat...Sipping Maxwell House, catching up on events that are happening in and around my community...I want it to feel like one of those commercials where the woman with the white flowing gown sits on the deck by the lake sips her dark roast and gazes into the sky watching the sun kiss everything in sight...then holds up a laxitive box and tells everyone how it's great it isto be regular...LMAO.

I stayed awake all last night, my teeth were driving me mad! So at about 6am I decided to come on here and sign everyone's GB with a nice Happy Monday greeting...Monday's usually suck big time...So I thought more than a few would need it...I did...

I am going to the new place in a bit to get some things organized there...

God I can't wait till Wednesday!

Have a good day all...

-Tina-

Oh yeah--about the vid's...I have been busy! I will get to it I swear.

This is how it holds right now:

1. Coldplay-Yellow

2. Tool- Sober

3. Staind- It's Been Awhile

--I will get a new poll and the vid's up soon--

3:54 p.m. - 2001-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes