lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Pool, Me, And Bobby McGee*

*The Pool, Me, And Bobby McGee*

Well Bobby wasn't there but everyone else was.

I went out to Mom's today for a bb-q and swim.

It was nice. I had fun!

Ate like a cow.

We had, corn on the cob, pork chops, hot dogs, sausages, steak, chicken, macaroni salad, potatoe salad, baked beans, tomatoes, cucumbers, pasta with meat sauce, spaghetti salad (interesting stuff) pickles, cheese, potatoe chips, other finger food...

I am still stuffed.

I talked to Craig tonight, it's funny cause I adore him, he adores me but we are far apart and he has 4 years of school ahead of him. I don't think it would work. I am still going up in December. He wants me to spend new years with him. He emails me every day and we call eachother when we can. He's a good guy :o)

I haven't talked to Jay much since the whole end of the night kiss thing. Has me puzzled.

I want a man, any one will do. I'm not even asking for Mr. Right, just someone to talk to.

*SIGH*

It's all right. One day.

-Tina-

12:13 a.m. - 2001-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes