lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Know*

*Yeah I Know, Don't Remind Me*

This all comes down to the "lack of life" issue.

This is my second entry of the night, not too long ago I was here typing away and I am here again.

I am not tired, MUCH!

I feel like a lobster once again.

It's hot in here.

I need a coffee in the worst way!

There is a Tim Horton's on every friggin block of Windsor (almost) but none near me :o(

And I am not walking at 2:15 am to get a medium double double.

I should go to bed.

But I don't really want to.

A coffee on my balcony right now would be heaven on earth, well that and a man.

And hockey.

I know I can get a coffee and a balcony, still working on the other two.

I finished my novel. 2 days 367 pages. DONE!

I am on that new book now.

I love reading.

I am going to bed!

Night

-Tina-

2:09 a.m. - 2001-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes