lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Good Afternoon*

*Good Afternoon*

It's hot. Even on my balcony. The most purest place in the entire city for me and it's too damn hot to be out there. After the sun burn I experience yesterday there is no need to add insult to injury.

It's not too bad here in the apartment I have the blinds wide open and the windows as far up as i can get them, every now and then a cool breeze brushes my back and I pray for more.

I was in a weird tiredless mood last night. Brad and I sat on the breeze until the wee hours of morn. It felt good to just talk about things that were on our mind. If nothing else Brad is a great listener. I needed to talk.

I am pissed! My cable in the living room picks the channels that the volume is going to work on, do you understand that, I have a cable box with a bad mood. Anything I like to watch I can't because it's on the channels that the damn volume won't work. If I had the energy to kick it I would!

I am bored. Just reading some more on my book, it is really helping I think. I find I get a clearer head when I am done reading for the night. It really makes you think. I like it.

I met the new mail person on Friday, I say mail person because she is a she! Dang why can't they re-direct my old one here, he was HOT! I miss my mail man.

Another thing really p-ing me off is I love music it's on all the time. When my radio is outside on the balcony I get a few stations, if the radio is by the chair in the corner of my living room I get the country radio station and not the hard rock one. If the radio is by the T.V I get the hard rock one but no country, I think I have to put the radio in the middle of the room where I could get all the stations, but knowing my luck I wouldn't get any. So depending on the mood I am in I have to move around the radio.

I need a nap in the worst way.

-Tina-

2:37 p.m. - 2001-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes