lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Do You Like?*

*Do You Like?*

Yeah so I changed this thing a bit.

I like it!

Thanks goes to Kor and Ginger for helping me with this lettering.

~~~~THANK YOU~~~~

There is still a million things I have to do to get this place back in shape.

But for now I am done!

I can't take too much of this HTML stuff before I start feeling bitchy.

And I have stuffed zuccini in the oven cooking...YUMMY!

My net was down the whole day yesterday.

So I went over to Mom's place to visit an old friend named Mr.Pool...

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh.

The water wasn't really refreshing beside the fact that it was wet.

The temprature in the water was 90+ degrees, it didn't stop me from swimming for 9 hours.

Felt good, slept like a baby!

MSNI came and hooked up DSL today. That was fun, I bet the guy will never want to come back.

I took a shower, long and cold. I had conditioner in my hair, just getting ready to rinse and I swear to god above that that water was boiling. It burnt my head. I got out of the shower, rapped myself in my Maple Leafs towel and looked around to see what the problem was. Here when the kids downstairs have the hose on it takes my cold water. I was talking to one of them descreetly behind my door and asked if they could turn off the hose. Well I got a knock at my door, I thought it was one of the kids or my sister coming up so I flung open the door (ass hanging out and all) I looked and shut the door.

It was the guy to hook up my net.

I think I have been red in the face the whole day.

I AM THE BIGGEST GOOF!

Something happened the other day.

I e-mailed Becky, my best friend from wayyyyyy back.

I got a reply today. 3 years we have gone without talking.

I cried.

See-Ya

I'll write more later or tomorrow.

Thanks again Kor and Ginger :)

-Tina-

7:06 p.m. - 2001-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes