lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Steve Miller Songs Make You Crazy*

LENA

Here is your 15 minutes of fame:

I love you sweetheart!

I miss you.

I just cleaned my entire house.

It really didn't need it but I was bored!

.:Steve Miller sings in the background:.

Oh yeah--so come on pretty baby, let's go and make a family--

I love dancing with the broom handle.

.:Song fades:.

--Nobody loves you like the way I do--

I made it around to half of the guestbooks, going to do the rest soon, so if you are still waiting...I'M COMING...HA HA HA

Now you have been warned.

I wanted breakfast this morning.

I had an apple instead.

My not so nice babies knocked over my big vine plant, ate it and then left the chewed leaves in a pile on the bathroom floor.

--Some people call me the space cowboy--

I need to train them to go right to the bowl and hurl.

I wasn't happy!

--I'm joker, I'm a smoker, I'm a midnight toker, I get my lovin on the run--

--You're the cutest thing that I ever did see. I really love your peaches, I wanna shake your tree--

I am feeling goooooood today.

Whooooo-hooooooo-hooooooo

Back to GB's

See ya

-Tina-

do do do...tick tock...

Time keeps on slippin, slippin, slippin...into the future.

I wanna fly like a an eagle...

Steve Miller--Ahhhhhhh

12:50 p.m. - 2001-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes