lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Dreams/Nightmares And Leg Cramps*

Good Morning.

Last night's sleep was HELL. Just HELL.

First I have the funky dream about being on a ferris wheel with Ginger, Kor, Brad, Dood and Craig. But the only face that I can see is Craig's. I only know the others are there because eveyone made it a point to keep caling out names. We were all in a big bucket at the top of the ferris wheel. I'm scared of heights! Very scared. I even felt queezy in my dream. The stupid thing is stuck there or something. I was holding my eyes tightly shut but I could still see a patch of really green grass on the ground. Everyone was telling me to open my eyes. I did but we were in a van now with a little flashy light on the hood. I was driving but going really fast. Everyone was telling me to go faster like we were being chased or something. The van hit something. I don't know what it was but my leg hurt.

I woke up and I had a cramp in the back of my leg.

That son of a !@#$% hurt like hell.

I tried to shake it out of my leg in turn kicking my neice in the head.

I wiggled out of the bed and stood up on it. The pain went away and I made it out to the living room and went back to sleep on the couch.

There I had yet another dream/nightmare.

I was in a church. There was a guy there from the previous dream. No face but had on the same shirt. I can't place who it was. But he had a cup with 2 dice in it. He told me that if when he rolled the dice snake eyes came up I was going to die. He shook the cup and tossed the dice onto the church floor. The dice hit and bounced for a long time. One stopped and it was a one. The other was still boucing, doing like flips and flops. I woke up.

The back of my leg is sore from that cramp I had.

Might have some good news heading Brad's way today. Bill from his worked called this morning. Just waiting to hear back from him. I hope they are calling him back to work.

Dood is finally back~ Gosh we missed you!

Well I am gone for now.

I think I need to dig out my dream book and figure this one out.

-Tina-

11:12 a.m. - 2001-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes