lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*~Love(2)*~

~Love~

Love will complete me.

Love will give my heart a home.

Love can make me smile when I am feeling down.

Love will be my guidance when I can no longer see my way.

Love will lay beside me while I sleep.

Love will be there when I wake up.

Yes I am still feeling this LOVE stuff.

I'm all squishy and mushy.

This has me a bit puzzled. I know I feel this but why? I haven't talked to anyone that I don't normally talk to. I didn't go anywhere or do anything that would have made me this way. It was something that entered me.

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Hmmmmmm-scrathes head again.

Was it you? or maybe even you?

I dunno.

Night

-Tina-

1:50 a.m. - 2001-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes