lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Back...Jay*

Well let me say it is good to be back. Thank you to all that missed me. It took a week for the dude to get my computer done. He re-formatted it and added windows 98 plus, it is supposed to be better for the DSL connection. All I know is that it has behaved since I got it back. It took forever to get everything back up and running considering I never write my passwords down and I had to sit here forever and think. I think I have it all back to where I want it. And now I hope I will never have to do this again, at least this time I wrote down the passwords. I guess I have finally learned my lesson.

Things here have been alright you could say. I have spent my days bored out of my tree, I have caught up on all the latest songs on the radio. I have sipped my share of coffee on my balcony.

Other than that I have been BORED!

I've went out a few times and played baseball.

I went out with Jay on Friday night. We had a good time I think. Man he is so sexy! I wonder if he knows that. Maybe I should tell him.

Butterflies enter stomach once again.

Well it was our 5th or 6th date, we kissed before but it was a little peck on the mouth. Friday night was this most amazing kiss. I was going in for the after date hug and he kissed me, once, twice, three times and then we didn't come up for air.

I like him there is no question about that but I am too freaked out to tell him.

I think he knows, but I am not sure just how much he knows.

I can't wait to go out with him again. Somehow we missed eachother last night. My sister's hubby was on the phone and didn't answer the beep...ARGHHHHHHH!

So I think I should tell him...

Am I setting myself up for pain again?

Oh well I'll never know if I don't go for it...

Wish me luck, I think I need it.

I love EVERYONE!!! I've missed you all.

-Tina-

4:17 p.m. - 2001-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes