lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Have No Balls*

So I have no balls.

I told Jay how I felt. I could have called him but instead I left about a dozen Icq messages to him. (feels like a LOSER now)

No reply.

I hate my bed, for the past few morning's I have gotten out of bed and my back has been killing me. It's a brand new bed with the posterpedic matress, it forms to your body for a perfect night's sleep. Let me tell you the bastards lied!

On top of the lousy sleep I am getting from my bed I have been having these strange dreams/nighmares. Nothing makes any sense. And all the same people appear there.

So far all this dream book is telling me is that I am sexually deprived.

AREN'T WE ALL! IF YOU ARE NOT GETTING ANY YOU ARE DEPRIVED!

I think it just might have something to do with this love kick I have been on for like the past week. I have been so happy and I don't know why. I guess it is better than being in a big funk.

So back to Jay--I wonder if I totally freaked the poor dude out. It wasn't like I said I wanted to be with him night and day or anything I just made it a point to tell him how groovy he is. I should have left out groovy. That right there has YES--THIS CHICK IS A LOSER written all over it.

Ahhhh. What can you do? I did it, I told him and that's all there is to it.

It's raining outside. That's a kick in the head for me. When it rains it means I cannot go on the balcony unless I want to get wet. which in turn makes me mad because that's my spot!

I think I am done here, really this was pointless to tell you the truth.

-Tina-

12:54 p.m. - 2001-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes