lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Jay/Craig's Letter/And A Joke*

I read somewhere today that love has been sprinkled on diaryland. I think I seen it in a guest book.

Some people (like me) hope and pray that it is true.

So as you might have guessed it the thing with Jay isn't going too well. I haven't spoken to him since Sunday. And he hasn't left me any messages on the computer.

I guess not all is lost. I told him at least instead of sitting on my feeling so I have to be a bit happy with myself.

Today is a weird day for me. I am having one of those really emotional days where I could cry on the drop of a dime and I have done so.

Craig sent me an e-mail and I cried.

I talked to him this afternoon I cried.

I was sitting here playing eucher. I cried.

Now I have never posted e-mails I get, but this one was beautiful.

(This is to me from my BEST friend in the whole wide world--not a boyfriend but we love eachother so deeply)

GOd I feel terrible I tried to call but got a message that said te number was out and then before I could try again I got dragged out. I feel horrible. I don't think we are falling apart at the seems but things right now are a little rough on the both of us lately I am trying to get readjusted to my life here and I have felt like I havn't been giving you the time I need or want to I love you so much that I am dying right now and this long distance thing is getting kindda rough because I love you so much and all I want to do is be with you. I am striving to make sure that I don't let you slip through my fingers like I have let so many other things in my life I need you as much as I need the air I breath and if I allow us to fall apart then I will fall apart because I cna't stand the thought of losing you. The distance in my voice may be more because I am not in the greatest place mentally right now and I am trying to heal some wounds that I thought were long since healed that I realized just recently wern't but listening to your voice heals my soul.

I Love YOU Babe

-Craig-

I wonder often why we aren't together. I guess it's because we are too far away from one another.

Who knows.

It's funny how long we search for the person that completes us.

It's always a search.

Sometimes I think I find that person, but something goes wrong.

Makes me work harder for the next time. I think.

Well here's some news I won't have to wait till December to see Craig--He is planning a visit here within 10 weeks I think he said, so that will be cool.

I have a joke.

A fire fighter is working on the engine outside the

station when he notices a little boy next door in a

little red wagon with little ladders hung off the

side.The boy is wearing a fire fighter's helmet and has

the wagon tied to a dog and a cat.The fire fighter says, "Hey, little partner, what are you doing?"The little boy says, "I'm pretending to be a fireman and this is my fire truck."The fire fighter walks over to take a closer look. "That's sure is a nice fire truck," the fire fighter

says with admiration."Thanks mister," the boy says.

The fire fighter looks a little closer and notices

the boy has tied the wagon to the dog's collar and

to the cat's testicles."Little partner," the firefighter says, "I don't

want to tell you how to run your fire truck, but

if you were to tie that rope around the cat's

collar,I think you could go faster."

The little boy says, "You're probably right, mister,

but then I wouldn't have a siren."

Ha Ha Ha--That's all.

-Tina-

7:54 p.m. - 2001-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes