lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My New Diaryland Diary--My New Home*

Well feast your eyes on my new and improved diaryland diary.

This is just like changing around your home, it takes a while to get use to the changes. I am hapy with what I have done here.

I have to thank Derek my main man who helped me through the mess of html and getting the links to my guestbook and profile. I know you read this Derek and have still failed to sign the guestbook. Ha ha, I felt like pinning you there for a minute. Thank you for all your help!!! Oh yeah he picked out the color too.

I wrote stuff earlier if you want to take a swing back and read it.

To add to that I haven't heard back from Jay--With advice and my own decision I am going to move forward and not play that waiting game. Sometimes I feel like a puppy on a leash being dragged around. I hate that feeling so I will avoid it.

I guess to some people all is good until there is feelings involved, then they back off. I heard once--Some people's children should have been swallowed. It's sick if you really think about it but it is all too true sometimes.

It's been a really long night. I lost my gold in Euchre. I was pretty upset with that--considering I love that game. I think I am addicted. Anyone will tell you that I am.

It's Brad's Birthday today--So don't forget to go and give him a visit at bj082572.diaryland.com

!!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRAD!!!

My guestbook and profile are now in the drop down menu at the very top of the page. Please let me know what you think about my new space--My New Home.

I am done here for now.

Have a great weekend everyone.

-Tina-

6:30 a.m. - 2001-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes