lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Love Dust In Diaryland*

Another love match in the world of diaryland. Must be that love dust again. Hey buddy who ever you are please hit my site!

I am in need of some lovin' too.

It's been a long day- I am heading off to bed right after I am done here. Have you ever had to sweep your carpets? Well I had to. Yes I said sweep. I had lent out my vacuum, when I got it back the bag was ripped to rat shit. When I turned it on dust went flying all over and something shot me in the leg. There wouldn't have been a problem but I am all out of bags. My task for tomorrow: Buy some bags! It wouldn't have been too bad to sweep one room but my whole freeking apartment is carpet! Oh well I needed the exercise.

I need to thank Justibuster for his help with the link back to the people I am talking about. Oh yeah he would REALLY like it if you took a spin over there and signed his guestbook--I have been the only one for a while. The man needs some attention, if you do and it makes him happy I'll bake you cookies or something--Come on PLEASEEEEEEEEEE! Thank-you for your help :o) *bows to you--you are too kind*! *MUAH*

I tried today to add another drop down menu today of my favorite diary's to read, but I couldn't get it to work right. I guess I'll keep trying till it works--well it does work but then it changes my background color to white and shifts everything over to the right- I dunno!

I have some plans for the long weekend. And I have a date to bring to my Mom's place on Saturday for the BBQ.

I started my journey today- Changing my life to make me happy. Nothing drastic to report.

Well kiddies that's all--

Nighty Night--

Or

Good-Morning whatever time it is for you.

-Tina-

Oh yeah--My guestbook is in the pull down menu up there, incase you don't know that.

-t

12:00 p.m. - 2001-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes