lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My New Computer--And An Entry*

I figured that since it is going to take forever and a day to download Icq I might as well come in here and give one of my rants.

It's been one hell of a week to say the least. I got my computer taken from me. You see I really don't care who knows my financial situation so I am going to tell you what happened. I was late with my payment. By one day (laugh here). Yes you heard it right, one damn day and those assholes couldn't wait for their payment. I fought let me tell you, but in the end I just gave up. I said if you want to be like that then do so, my door is open come and take the computer, and well they did.

Well--All was not lost. I eneded up getting a brand new computer straight from the box tonight. My payments are less and the term is shorter. So you know what the other freaks can do? Kiss my fat white ass.

That's all there is to it!

So now I am sitting at my new computer. Feels damn good to be back! I feel good because I know that I will never have to deal with those inconsiderate people again.

Now over the past few days not too much has been going on around my place. I painted my balcony and cleaned out my drawers and my closet. Nothing real exciting.

I did however find something out. Another one of those life lessons you could say. Sometimes the people you thought were your friends somehow end up being the worse people you could know. I am not getting into the details but every now and then you find out where the loyality lies.

I want to wish Ginger and Koror The best while they are together. Ginger just went to visit Kor till the 10th of September :o)

And I want to wish Kimmy and Jerem The best of luck with their relationship.

I want everything to work out for the best with everyone.

I HAVE TO say the biggest thanks Justin for missing me while I was gone. I like knowing that at least someone misses me!

I wonder where everyone else went--did they all pack up and move out of diaryland?

Still waiting for the next Survivor update.

Well I am going away tomorrow night, I won't be back till sometimes on Saturday after the bbq at my Mom's place.

Take care for the weekend everyone.

-Tina-

11:37 p.m. - 2001-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes