lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Who's Nekkid In My Guestbook?*

Well it's always interesting when you have nekkid animals visiting your guestbook~~

At least someone is coming in here. Well I have my fans or whatever you want to call them who sign my guestbook on a regular basis like Kimmy and Justin.

Sometimes we people who write need a bit of motivation to keep on writing, that means get your mouse up to the drop down menu and type a little, it is painless I swear. Just get your @$$ up there! DON'T MAKE ME GET OUT THE WOODEN SPOON, IT'S NOT A PRETTY SIGHT!

Ok now on to my life or lack there of.

I am going away for the night, I am going over to a friends place for movies. Now the whole movie thing I was like ermmmmmm do I have to? But then there was the mention of cold beer and I was like what time should I be there. So that's my plans for the night, tomorrow we are going to leave and head on over to Mom's place for a BBQ/swim.

Just can't pass up one of my families BBQ's I swear there is usually enough food to feed a small army, for that matter a large army.

And well the pool! I have never turned down an invitation for a swim.

So in closing here today--

Have a WONDERFUL weekend.

-Tina-

2:02 p.m. - 2001-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes