lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Going Smoke-Free*

Ok.

I am quitting smoking. This shall be the biggest change for me, but I am so willing to give it up.

So as of right now I am entering a SMOKE FREE zone. Please be prepared for steady and constant mood swings which I am sure I will be experiencing often.

You think I write now? I bet I will be writing a hell of alot more to keep my fingers busy.

Oh well--It's better for me this way and sooner or later my mood swings will die dye and I can go back to just being BITCH rather that TURBO-BITCH.

~~WISH ME LUCK-I THINK I AM GOING TO NEED IT~~

It shouldn't be that hard, I don't smoke much.

I just have to keep focused and away from the fridge. That's the most common complaint that once you stop smoking you eat like a COW. Now I know I don't need that!

I have some news to report. I went over to Kimmy's diary and took this test that she had up there. Let me tell you Kimmy don't feel even remotely freaked out about yours. Mine was BAD, bascially it tells me what I already know. I am one messed up Chick. (That's a give in)

I am not about to post my results they scared the shit out of me. Even "I" didn't think I was that screwed.

I downloaded some more songs today--I now have a total of 103 mp3's. And I want more. I am so addicted.

Lena , Bradley and Natasha started school yesterday. Lena didn't even come up and tell me how school went. Oh well I'll have to hunt her down tomorrow and ask her.

It's a bit chilly in here tonight. My toes are freezing!

I talked to Jay tonight on Icq. Then he called me on his drive to work. He scares the piss out of me telling me how fast he is driving down the express way. I am sure glad he takes it easy with me in the truck. You know going 140 km is a bit too fast for me, thank you very much. I do not feel the need for speed.

Funny thing--I got done talking to him on Icq and told him I was going to take a bath. I took my cordless in there with me just incase my Mom called me. I didn't expect him to ring me while I was washing my feet.

I felt like a goof, not like he could see me in the tub, but it felt weird talking to him in there, every time I moved the water would splash...

Oh well, at least he calls right.

I have a question about a word, I want to know what it means.

The word is LUV.

Is it for lazy people who can't type one more letter for "LOVE"?

Or is it when people reach that point where they aren't sure about "LOVE" so they use it's slang. Can someone help me out there?

Well I have offically made it through 10 minutes of being smoke free. I can do this. I think I can, I think I can (little engine that could).

Well it's off to the races for me. Well off to bed any ways.

Congrats on the Job Brad.

Night Everyone.

(The dust has filled my diary)

-Tina-

*licks ashtray*

Oh yeah...Where is everyone these days? All packed up and moved out of diaryland.

-t

12:08 p.m. - 2001-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes