lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Rotten Day*

Ahhhh the whole server was down. It wasn't just me then.

Well I have had a rotten day. Just rotten.

If it could happen today it did. People coming over for visit's, my phone ringing off the hook...Geeze why can't I catch a break?

Oh well, that's just the way it was supposed to happen I guess.

*SIGH*

I went in to take a shower not too long ago and well the whole shower head flew off cracked when it hit the tub, water sprayed all over me and the floor and then the fucking tap got stuck on me. Anyone want to go swimming in my bathroom?

Mom is on her way here, she is bringing gifts of tomatoes and peppers...Mmmmmm always welcomed gifts.

I haven't smoked yet but I have licked a dozen ash trays (Joking). I am still finding myself in this jittery mood, I hope it passes soon, it seems to make me nervous. Other than that things are going smoothly. Smoothly when no one is around. Brad is a smoker. It kinda makes me crave when he lights up. And I am scared about being near my family. I love them dearly don't get me wrong but they all smoke and I hope I have enough will power to just say "NO", not like they will be pressuring me but I will have to tell myself "NO!"

I can do this!

So yeah. Ginger and Koror seem to be having fun with eachother, it was nice to see an update from Ginger.

Like I said everyone else has up and left diaryland. There are just a few of us left. Are we becoming extinct or something?. I know... Someone is lerking around D-land and stealing us in the night!. I know, I know I have a vivid imagination. At least I didn't say what happens once we are stolen (that's the x-rated part of the program).

I wonder if rotten days equals rotten nights. I would bet money on it.

Oh "S" has finally been removed from the witness protection program and we now know her name!!!!

Well I think I am outta here for now. I may be back later is something interesting happens. So I more than likely won't be back before the day is over.

-Tina-

2:54 p.m. - 2001-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes