lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Smoke Free For 24+ Hours/Jay, And How Gay Craig And I Are*

Tina has been somke free for: 24+ hours!

I am really proud of myself.

I made it 24 hours with out a smoke!

I think the worst part is over. I found myself to be a little HIGH STRUNG today but for the most part I was alright. And I haven't even been at the fridge at all. I do feel the need to move a lot.

~~THANK YOU ALL WHO WISHED ME LUCK WITH QUITTING~~

Jay came over about 5 tonight and stayed till 10, the time flew by. It sucks how time goes by so slow some days and the days you want it to drag on it's over before you know it.

We watched that new show "lost" it was pretty decent. I went in for the whole cuddle thing, it went over well. I feel weird for saying this but he's a big ol' softie to cuddle up with. When he left there was a hug and a kiss... I think Jay and I are still on for the weekend. He called me from work, he got there a bit early... Do you think this "dust" that has been sprinkled on my diary is finally working? Maybe I should ask him that. I am not too sure if he really even likes me. I think so. But what I think and what I know are two ENTIRELY diffrent things (or so I have learned).

Like I said. One step at a time.

Craig called me tonight. We took the "GAY" test from The Spark I am 43% gay. I freaked I didn't think I was even 1% gay. Craig is 39% gay. It was pretty funny taking that quiz. We laughed our asses off. He went to a concert last night with his friends, he said it was cool. His classes seem to be going well. He likes his what he calls "reading out loud class" (oral interpratation literature class). God I hope I spelled that right.

Well anyhow I am going to stay up for a bit incase Jay goes home for lunch again so I can talk to him then I am hitting the hay. I am pooped right out.

Night

-Tina-

12:40 a.m. - 2001-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes