lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Just Another Ramble?*

Ok I have news, not the news I wanted but it's news- right?.

Well Jay has to work this weekend so the chances of getting together are slim to nil.

I asked Lena if she wanted to hang out with Aunt Tina for the weekend. I want to finish painting my deck and I could use her help.

That way there my weekend dosen't go down the tube.

A friend came over today we chilled a bit, I watched my first episode of Jackass. That was funny. I am going to watch the 2 I have now when I am done writing in here.

I downloaded some more mp3's, actually they are downloading now. I want 200 by the nights end. I have no clue why, I just do.

Listening to Nickleback-How you remind me. I like this tune!

I am thinking about *You know who*.

Someone told me today I am in a "safe zone" No. I don't think I am because once again I am putting my feelings on the line and I am sitting back just waiting for something to screw up. It always does so it will not suprise me in the least when it does happen.

Am I parranoid? YES! I just hate when things fuck up. Today eveything seemed to go wrong. I am pissed with that. I hate having a plan and then it not working. Oh well there is always next time right?. Not likely! I just don't know.

Feeling like a jackass is one thing but when you start bringing down the entire city there is a problem.

I just don't know what to do.

Some times I think I get "attached" too quickly. It's hard not to when you are dealing with "him" He's just one of those guys where you feel totally comfortable with, where you can be yourself. It is really cool actually, we get along really well and he makes me laugh so much. Like today I was feeling pretty crappy about all the things that went on today and he cheered me right up, and then called me to talk to me which made me really happpy. He's got a sexy voice....*YUMMY*

Ok I'll shut up now.

I might be back later.

Who Knows.

-Tina-

6:53 p.m. - 2001-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes