lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Life In A TV Series/Diaryrings And A Song*

Well it happens to be friday. The "day after" you could say.

I just thought of something...Not only do I have theme music for my life, but I bet I can get my own series on the FOX network.

Have you ever seen those shows, "When good things go bad",and "When disaster strikes"?

I have a few titles for my show...

1) When showers turn UGLY. (Shower disasters.)

2) When alligators swim in your toilet. (This has never happened, but with the way my life is, one day I am going to go in there and get my ass bit.)

3) Am I there yet? (Still looking for "my place".)

4) Love bloopers. (This can be funny or sad, whichever way you take it.)

5) Look who's being dumped. (This will be like the movie "look who's talking".) I wonder if I can get John Travolta to play the dude who dumps me? I'll have my agent make some calls.

I went on another diary ring binge. I added another 19 of them. So I now have 3 present addictions. *Him*, mp3's and diary rings.

Anti Make-up: Cause I hate the stuff. I've become a plain Jane.

Barefoot: No socks, no shoes. Just the way I like it. Although I get complaints that my feet are cold.

Blue: Well I like the color Blue. Go Leafs Go.

Bootylicious: Well just think about it. The name says it all...*shakes ass*.

Broken hearted: Self explanitory.

Chocolate: Mmmmmmmmmm, Chocolate!

Coca Cola: Can't beat the real thing!

Crash Course: Nose dive into the pavement--I think so.

Cuddle Whore: I love to cuddle. I have my "frosty the snowman" who doesn't give me a headache.

Curly Girly: Well my locks are curly, so why not.

Different: That's me.

Dream: Cause I still believe.

Got No Luck: If you read my diary, you know exactly what I mean.

Lonely: All ties in with that no luck thing.

Love Hurts: Oh boy isn't that right.

Nucking Futs: Nice way to say I am insane!

Roomies: I have one.

Smoke Out: Cause I quit!

Stumble: Every step is a stumble till you learn to walk straight. Or sober up.

Over the past week I have messed up some things. I need to get this stuff all back in order. I hate fighting with people. It's just not my style.

Maybe everyone is having a rough week. Everyone has "down time".

Mine just seems to last longer than everyone elses.

Things eventually will get better right?

Or will I have to write this entry over again.

A song--

(How You Remind Me- Nickleback)

Never made it as a wise man

I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealin'

Tired of livin' like a blind man

I'm sick inside without a sense of feelin

And this is how you remind me

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry

I was waiting on a different story

This time I'm mistaken

For handing you a heart worth breakin'

I've been wrong, I've been down

Been to the bottom of every bottle

These five words in my head

Scream "Are we having fun yet?"

Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

It's not like you didn't know that

I said I love you and I swear I still do

It must have been so bad

Cause living with me must have damn near killed you

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry

I was waiting on a different story

This time I'm mistaken

For handing you a heart worth breakin'

I've been wrong, I've been down

Been to the bottom of every bottle

These five words in my head

Scream "Are we having fun yet?"

Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

Never made is as a wise man

I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing

And this is how you remind me

This is how you remind me

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry

I was waiting on a different story

This time I'm mistaken

For handing you a heart worth breakin'

I've been wrong, I've been down

Been to the bottom of every bottle

These five words in my head

Scream "Are we having fun yet?"

Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

For now I am done here.

*SIGH*

-Tina-

2:37 p.m. - 2001-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes