lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Can't Sleep*

It's almost 4 am.

I am tired as all hell and I can't sleep. I lay on my bed and stare at the ceiling while my head goes off into it's own little world and starts thinking about *Him* again.

I didn't talk to him at all today. And not by choice. He didn't come on Icq and he didn't call. I got an e-mail from him when I got up today that was sent this morning and that's been it. I even waited for him to come home for lunch like I usually do. But he didn't come on-line.

Oh well, nothing I can do about it at almost 4 in the morning.

I know you are probably all wondering why I changed my site again...

You know that red color was really starting to make me vomit. I am not a colorful person. I like the basic black and white. It took me forever to get this thing looking like this. Right at the end of the mess I figured out a short cut. Go figure it would come to me when I was done all the bull. I guess I will know better for next time.

I am just going to make a page for my diary rings. I have over 30 of them and it took way too much time to load up with them right on the page. That can be my task for tomorrow. *Note to self--Make page for diary rings*

I did a make-over on Brad's site tonight. He was sick of the one he had so we got another and I put it together for him. I really hate this. I made 3 sites so far. This one, Brad's and Lena's and I think they both look better than mine.

I was looking forward to a weekend to myself but Brad didn't end up going away.

Lena slept over, she passed out on my couch about 10 oclock. I woke her up a bit ago and helped her to my bed. Her poor little legs seemed to have turned to spaghetti on her.

Well I think I am just about tired enough to go to bed and actually sleep.

I hope my mind agrees once we hit the pillow.

~I wonder if I would have kept my mouth shut if things would be different right now?~

More waves in the ocean of thought.

I'll be back later in the day.

Night~

-Tina-

3:50 a.m. - 2001-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes