lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Will Be The Bearded Crazy Cat Lady Of Windsor*

Ok so the only person who I want to talk to is not talking to "anyone" today.

I can see Saturday is starting off real fucking good.

I swear I give up. I think I should turn into a bitter hag, and eat small children. Become the Crazy cat lady of Windsor who scares everyone. I will only come out of my house once every 10 years or so to let the towns people know that I am still alive and that they should still be scared. I won't clip my nails either so they will grow twisted just to add to the fright. I should take some type of hormone pills so I will have facial hair too. Nothing more sexy that a bearded crazy cat lady.

I just should have stayed in bed. I would have avoided the message and my day would still be happy.

Tomorrow I am staying in my bed the whole day.

The entire world looks mean today, must be something in the air.

I'll just go cover up with that big rock over there.

I am done.

~WHATEVER~

-Tina-

1:56 p.m. - 2001-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes