lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Plan To Become The Crazy Cat Lady Is Working*

Well I am here.

I think I am going to do well as the crazy cat lady from Windsor.

A small group of kids, 4 or so of them went walking past my place. I was sitting up on my balcony. They looked up at me and I started waving my hands and screaming jibberish at the wall. They ran, boy did they ever.

Now I am just waiting for some flipped out parent to come pound on my door and give me shit.

I tried the whole diary ring page. I found a site that offered instructions and I did it. Something didn't go right cause well you don't see it here do you?

I will try it again...

I made a new diary, for my poems. There is a link to it at the top of this page. Or you can go here:Always Hoping:::A Collection Of My Poetry I linked everything the same. So if you have a comment it will go in the same guestbook that I have now.

I am going to look through this diary and copy the poems that I have written and add them in. Just incase you think I wrote 10 poems today.

I see that Jeff has made his way back to the diaryland bunch, and he has brought his new bebe with him. Hi Becky, Hi Jeff!

I hope all the other's who have strayed will follow his example and come back soon.

I have to comment on "Mr.Blah" or "Ms. Blah" in my guestbook. I must tell you that I will dwell and wallow and do whatever I want to. I am upset sir. The mood will pass but right now I am just not happy. I am terribly sorry if I knocked down your high spirits but I say what's on my mind, like I have always done.

The thing that struck me as odd is that the person said I should "DO" something about it...I have a question for you...What can I do about it?

Oh well--

I dunno, you know you could use your real name so I know who I am addressing my answers to.

So anywho I have some things to do around here so...

I'll catch ya later

-Tina-

5:04 p.m. - 2001-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes