lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*This Hurts*

I had to write.

There is something in the pit of my stomach that says "Tina write or you will cry"

I've been crying most of the day, the news I have heard will be with me for the rest of my life.

It's hard not to think of all the lives that were lost today. People not going home to their families, their children.

It makes me hurt.

I thought that my life sucked, nothing compares to this.

Nothing.

Anyone reading this feel blessed that we still have people who care, people who love us.

Love everyone. Please don't hate. Hate will solve nothing in this life.

If you love someone, tell them. Hug them let them know how much they mean to you.

We never know when our last day will be to tell them how much we care.

All my family and friends- I love you.

(someone said this today- so true)

~just shows we are our own man

we do what we want, God won't intervene, only when we die and face him and be resposible for what we did~

My prayers will be with the people who lost their lives today, my heart goes out to their families and friends.

-Tina-

I never thought I would be living in a world where everything around you has been stopped.

Maybe I've been blind.

2:26 p.m. - 2001-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes