lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Day...Man These Giggles Just Won't Stop*

You know something I didn't do anything wrong to deserve this crud in my guestbook.

I have something to say to you and this will be the last of my time you will take from me because sir/lady you just aren't worth it.

I can fight my own battle's if there is a battle to be fought. In my eyes I do not see a battle I see someone with a little too much time on their hands. So please take this word of advice...Please take your bull somwhere else.

The end!

Now on to my day/night

*giggles*

Despite all of this happening I am still in a fantastic mood (so if you are trying to break my spirit it's not working)

I had a wonderful date with my chat buddy this morning. *giggles*

Actually I had a wonderful day with my chat buddy. :o)

Tonight there were a few altercations on the home front that occupied my time. I don't really want to get into the happening's of it all, but right now things seem to be taken care of.

*shakes bottom and giggles*

Update on the no smoking. I had one, but that's been it. To tell you the truth I really didn't want that one but I kinda did it out of spite more than anything. Since then I haven't lit up. And feeling pretty damn good about it.

So far this week is looking way better than last week, this is a welcomed change for sure.

Things that are new:

Brad seems to have become Windsor's new stud-muffin.

Ginger is back from Kor's. (missed you)

And I seem to be giggling a whole lot more these days.

Giggles are good.

VERY GOOD!

The name of the song that plays in the background...Wish you were here-Incubus. (good tune)

Well I made a promise to a prince and I have to keep it so for now I am calling it a night. Jay is staying at work for lunch so I don't have to wait up to talk to him.

Oh...You...Yes you...

*GIGGLE*

*shakes bottom on exit*

Night everyone.

-Tina-

12:14 p.m. - 2001-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes