lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Saturday*

Well I got some sleep. It wasn't solid, but it has been the most I have gotten in days.

Still feeling tired...

Nothing new these days.

Last night before I went to bed I talked with Brad about his "relationships" funny how this works, we once were a couple on it's way to getting married and now we are these roomates...Well we talked for a bit, I went to sleep and this morning when I got up there was a note on my keyboard. I took a seat and looked at it for a minute before I picked it up to read it.

This is what it said:

Tina,

Thank you for all the advice you have given me. I appriciate it. I can't garentee I will take it but I will try.

Yes-I am jealous of you. I know I shouldn't be but I am. Don't stop talking to people and having them over just because of me. I will be fine. I will get over it. I just don't think I am totally over you yet, that's all. I will eventually. So all in all, thanks for being a good friend. I will be fine.

Brad

P.S. I know I have said this before but I will say it again. I am sorry for everything that I have done to hurt you.

You know I never thought I would read that in a million years. Not sure why I just added it here, but it means something to me.

So yeah...

I dunno really.

I was just being a friend offering a little bit of advice.

So here I am today, a bit puzzled about that...

And I am still fighting with this HTML BULLSHIT!

I will get it ONE DAY...Probably when I am old and fraile it will hit me.

I can hear them scream:

"UREKA! she fianlly got it, too bad she is 90 and can't see what she's done".

"You gotta love a girl for trying".

Then I hear "GRANDMA TURN UP YOUR HEARING AID, YOU DID IT!"

O boy.

It's flippin cold in here...BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

*shivers*

*lips turn blue*

*toes fall off*

I'm in rough shape.

Well no plans for tonight, another night I will probably just sit at home and rack my brain with HTML.

Oh well at least I have MY PRINCE to keep me company.

I think I am done here for now, I have run out of things to say.

See ya

-Tina-

2:20 p.m. - 2001-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes